Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Hendrix

Michelle Hendrix

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hendrix
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Katie Sullivan

Katie Sullivan

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Sullivan
"Love them !!"
Profile photo of Rodney Besinger

Rodney Besinger

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Besinger
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Tim sammons

Tim sammons

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim sammons
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Hunter Napper

Hunter Napper

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Napper
"Great service and great people!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hearn

Jonathan Hearn

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hearn
"Neal has always been great to my family and treats us just like family"
Profile photo of kristen talavera

kristen talavera

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristen talavera
"Great service and friendly staff. A great company to have."
Profile photo of Lukas Minga

Lukas Minga

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Minga
"Great people. Best service. Life long my customer here!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mills

Sandra Mills

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mills
"They're the best state farm agents. Treat you like family and make sure all your need are meet"
Profile photo of Barbara Patrick

Barbara Patrick

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Patrick
"Neal is a very supportive agent & cares for his clients. We appreciate the way he takes care of our issues !!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Ferguson

Ginger Ferguson

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Ferguson
"Excellent in every respect!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hensley

Michael Hensley

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hensley
"Known this guy for years. Neal is a class act! And he is a beast in the gym!"
Profile photo of Katherine Beck

Katherine Beck

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Beck
"Extremely professional and great customer service! Highly recommend using Neal Cannon in Hernando, MS."
Profile photo of Paige Anderson

Paige Anderson

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Anderson
"Neal Cannon's State Farm office is always accommodating! They really care about customer service and doing their best to help!"
Profile photo of Double Nickle Truckin LLC

Double Nickle Truckin LLC

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Double Nickle Truckin LLC
"Very Helpful and Understanding."
Profile photo of Dwight Smith

Dwight Smith

October 25, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Dwight Smith
"If you want to pay your insurance bill on time, have the "security" of knowing they will watch your back, then get reimbursed a pittance when your house gets robbed and your guns get stolen, this is definitely the insurance company for you!"
Profile photo of Pat McCord

Pat McCord

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pat McCord
"I have got my car insurance at Neal Cannon's State Farm since my moved here. I am very happy with the agents and their service to me."